If, for some reason, you cannot attend a prepaid and booked class, you can cancel your registration up to 6 hours before the start of the class.
Your credit will be returned to your account for future use.
If you do not cancel before these 6 hours, or if you do not attend the class, your credit will be considered used.
If you are on the waiting list, you will be automatically added to the class if and when a place becomes available. Once on the class list, your credit will be considered used if you do not cancel or attend the class. You have 3 hours to cancel your booking if you can no longer attend the class.
Please note that if you have unseated the option to receive email notifications, you will not receive these notifications and your credit will be used if you do not cancel your booking. You can change your registration options on your account.
Try to arrive a few minutes early in the class. If you are late, please let us know so that your place is not given to someone else.
For private classes and massages, the cancellation window is 24 hours. If you do not cancel your session within these deadlines, your credit will be considered used. If you cancel on time, your credit will be returned to your account to use next time.
For workshops, the cancellation window is 12 hours. If you do not cancel within these deadlines or attend the workshop, your credit will be considered used. If you cancel on time, you will find your credit in your account.